Jonny Russell Bowls Michael Vaughan … twice in a row

On a wet day at the Oval I turned my arm over at Natwest Pro Bowling, and the results may surprise a few.

I was too good for Michael Vaughan – on both balls, and have ranked 46 out of over 40,000 that have taken part this summer.

Go to www.natwest.com/cricket for the evidence. Click on Matchday, then Pro Bowling and enter in the ID 48363349 to see me take out the Ashes Winning captain twice.

This will be as good as it gets for my bowling career!

JR

Leave a Reply

